top of page
  • spormasiddgradunhy

Infinity Blade Save Editor: How to Edit Your Achievements and Leaderboards



There is a guide to change gold value, etc. But, I will show you the easiest way. Jailbroken iPhone, iPod, or iPad is a must.See our iPhone Jailbreak guides.If you have done jailbreak your device, you may continue to cheat the infinity blade game for iOS (iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad)


At the beginning of the game, when your going through the tutorial, you will get a +100 water attack gem to equip to your infinity blade. As soon as you get the chance take it off of the infinity blade. You only lose $8,000 out of the $250,000 you start with, so live with it. Once you finished the tutorial and you have started your rebirth, the awesome gem will be sitting in your inventory. Once you get the chance, equip it, and you will always have a +100 attack gem with you.NOTE: You could sell the gem and make a lot of money, BUT i have been playing the game for a very long time and beat the game a numerous amount of times, but the best i have is a +99 shock gem. I know, only 1 difference, but it took FOREVER to find and costed a lot of money.




Infinity Blade Save Editor



Jonathan Winbush (34:37): I'm not sure how much this one costs in particular, but I thought that was something cool. Cause I use this a lot. So if I come back over to my library tab, there's another free thing that I want to show you guys as well. It's actually from the infinity blade game. So I don't know if you guys remember affinity blade. It was an iOS game that was actually developed by epic games. But I believe a couple of years ago, they actually give away the entire game for free. So like all the assets in there are to game models or to levels, even on a particle effects are 100% yours to use for free for your projects. And this is one of the things that I actually used in my project here is called infinity blade effects. And this is how I got like the fog and the smoke in my scene and everything.


Jonathan Winbush (36:51): And so these green icons right here, this is actually the fog that we see in our scene here. So if I get rid of my camera so I can move in here a little bit more freely, you can see behind like the garbage can. I actually have like some smoke and fog and everything. And this is what I brought over from the infinity blade pack. So if I look down here in my content browser, let me find infinity blade effects. I'm a double click on this. Then double click on the effects folder. And then I'm going to come over here where it says FX center score, ambient double click on that. And he could see me. I have some really cool effects in here. So I'm just going to get it to the fog one. But I would say explore everything in here. I mean, they have snow, they have steam, actually, this is the steam on here. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page